Voir plus

The Lécuiller Company is known for its collaboration with the world’s most famous architects such as Jean Nouvel, Carlos Ott, Bernard Kohn and Richard Rogers. When they need moulded plywood for roofs, walls or furniture on big or mid size works, they come to Lécuiller.

Dream about curves; sensuality and purity of lines, roundness and fullness of volumes, softness and delicacy of contours, elegance of profiles, amazing intensity of arches and curves, infinite variety of looks and tinges.

Moulded Plywood : a high-quality and elegant product

Discover all the possibilities

Our team of craftsmen produce furniture, upholstery and luxury design objects in small to medium series ( from 50-5,000 pieces). These are made in the traditional way where the eye and hand of the craftsman works in harmony with the machine.

The combination of craftsmanship and manufacturing efficiency

Discover us

The Lécuiller Company is located at Tonnay Boutonne in France, close to La Rochelle and Bordeaux, in a valley where poplar trees line the banks of our river La Boutonne which quietly flows…

Contact us

* Requiered fields

Voir plus
Notre entreprise s’associe dans le monde entier aux noms les plus prestigieux. Nous fournissons en bois moulé, destiné aux murs, plafonds ou mobiliers, les grands chantiers architecturaux de Jean Nouvel, de Carlos Ott, de Bernard Kohn ou de Richard Rogers.
Rêver courbes et matières : sensualité et pureté des lignes, rondeurs et plénitude des volumes, douceur et finesse des galbes, élégance des silhouettes, inflexion des arcs et des cintres aux profondeurs inouïes, diversité infinie des aspects et des teintes.

Le bois moulé, une matière noble

découvrez tous les possibles
L’équipe permet, dans son activité la plus traditionnelle, une production à taille humaine : pour le mobilier, la sellerie, les objets de design ou de luxe, des séries moyennes de deux cents pièces, où l’œil et la main de l’homme ont part autant que la machine.

L’alliance de l’artisanat et de la réactivité industrielle

Découvrez notre entreprise
La société Lécuiller est implantée à Tonnay-Boutonne, en Charente-Maritime, au cœur de la Saintonge, dans une vallée de peupliers bordant les rives pittoresques de la Boutonne en contrebas du bourg.

Nous contacter

* Champs obligatoires